The 4 Worst People You Encounter On Airplanes

I saw all of this on my plane ride TO California.

Thought Catalog

Up In The AirUp In The Air

1. The Wailing Infant

I love babies. Okay, well, maybe that’s a bit of an overstatement. I think most babies are adorable, and on occasion, I enjoy holding them (though the prospect of accidentally dropping someone else’s kid terrifies me). In fact, I even dream of one day birthing my own fat-cheeked nuggets. I hope they’re cool. I hope they grow up to like Hillary Clinton. However, that being said, there are a few situations where I find babies a tad scary — one of those is during long, tiresome flights when they start crying and just won’t stop.

When that happens, sleep becomes close to impossible. Reading becomes extra difficult. Listening to Drake’s new song on your iPhone becomes moot because the shrill sound of baby screeches will almost always drown out his sexy, silky voice. And what are you supposed to do when the baby…

View original post 669 more words

Leave a Reply

