Why Do Girls Not Like Nice Guys?

Thought Catalog

Sometimes I find inspiration mid-conversation for blog posts that I could work on.  I will take notes, stick the notes to my refrigerator with a magnet I found inside the washing machine in the laundry room, and when I feel inspired, write on the subjects.  The latest thought I scribbled down was “Why do girls not like nice guys???”.  I wrote this down when one of my friends complained about guy that she had been recently talking to.  They both were aware of the fact that they were interested in each other, but had yet to act on those feelings.  He was persistently texting her and asking to have lunch or dinner with him as soon as we returned to school from Winter Break.  My friend  became irritated with him and started complaining.  She said that the fact that he kept insisting on seeing her was annoying.  She then went…

View original post 771 more words

Leave a Reply

