12 Problems Only People With Weird Names Know

Thought Catalog

The Onion / Youtube.comThe Onion / Youtube.com

1. You have never been able to find any key chain with your name on it.

In all seriousness, this is not that big of a deal. But when you’re seven years old and not a single key chain, pen, or stationary has your name on it, it gets to you a little. And the oddest part is that you will never stop looking. I know I will never ever find my name on any of those items, but that doesn’t stop me from looking for it every damn time. Y’know, in case my name becomes common all of a sudden.

2. People genuinely cannot say your name.

Imagine a scenario in which someone asks you your name, you tell them, and they say it back to you with a completely different pronunciation than the one you used. Excuse me sir, did you think I was…

View original post 779 more words

Leave a Reply

