5 Rules To Remember In Your Long-Distance Relationship Until You See Each Other Next

Thought Catalog

efloneflon

I think I have a problem. In fact, I think we all have a problem. It’s a feeling that despite being ever more connected through the many forms of technology we have at our fingertips, we are more alone than ever. Never is this more apparent than when trying to conduct a long distance relationship – for any of you idiots that are brave enough to have attempted one, or are currently in one, I take my metaphorical hat off to you. It is a particular kind of self inflicted agony, kind of like repeatedly banging your head against a brick wall and then wondering why you always have a headache. I’m in one right now, and my head hurts.

Now don’t get me wrong, I love my partner more than I thought it was possible to love anyone. He’s a magnificent person, and the only reason I’m putting…

View original post 1,085 more words

Leave a Reply

