I Want To Be The Girl Of Your Dreams

Thought Catalog

ShutterstockShutterstock

I want to be the woman of your dreams. I won’t be complicated, I won’t have baggage and I’ll always be happy whenever you’re next to me. Whatever you look for in a woman, you’ll find it in me.

I want to make you the happiest you’ve ever been. So happy that every time you look at me, you can’t help but smile. So happy your heart jumps with joy at the sound of my voice. So happy that you’re singing along to Bruno Mars in your car.

I want to be the woman you introduce to your parents. To be the girl your family adores. To have your mother fuss over how you’re not treating me well enough. To have your brothers be jealous that you have a girlfriend like me.

I want to be the woman you want to have children with. To be the person you…

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

