I’m The Girl Your Husband Is Sleeping With, And I Kind Of Think You Deserve It

Somehow I feel very weird reblogging this, but in a sense she has some good points and to some things it seems and is very wrong. Homewrecker or not, both parties are guilty of doing something they shouldn’t. She’s aware he’s married and he has a ring on his finger from a promise he made a woman whom at one point he loved. In today’s day and age cheating is the norm. Being faithful is rare, and this article gives you an insight into a thought that some just seem to turn a blind eye to, if you aren’t happy then go find what makes you happy but don’t hurt someone in the process. Be open. Be honest and if you feel the need to cheat, male or female, and you’re married, get a damn divorce and move past it.

Thought Catalog

ShutterstockShutterstock

For whatever reason, I have always been the girl that guys talk to. Like really talk to. I think it’s because I don’t have this princess complex lots of girls have, I don’t make them put on airs about who they are and what they want in my presence just because I have a vagina. The result of this is that I’m privy to the details of my friends and coworkers and acquaintances’ marriages that women as a whole are really unfamiliar with, and I have two things to say about that: way more men cheat than I ever imagined, and I can’t really blame them.

It seems to me that there is a huge disparity between what women want and what makes them happy and what men want and what makes them happy. Women want the title and the image: a fancy wedding, a big house. Men want…

View original post 592 more words

Leave a Reply

