How I Ended Up Dating My Boss

Thought Catalog

Peshkova / (Shutterstock.com) Peshkova / (Shutterstock.com)

It started out with a note. I was always very adamant about not wasting paper. In fact, I spent most of my days frequently memorizing messages that were meant for management rather than scribbling it on our expensive Post-Its just to conserve the company money. Sometimes the messages were jumbled, and my ?weakness? of being scatterbrained started to show despite the fact that I worked in an office position. You were the more organized type, the kind who will let his emotions pile up before the dishes do and won?t let even a slightly wrinkled shirt make acquaintance with the sunlight past your front door.

You used to make fun of me for how messy I was. You insisted it would be fine to just continue using the Post-Its for their intended purpose and told me not to worry about waste because the company would…

View original post 1,642 more words

Leave a Reply

