I Don’t Like Big Dicks

Thought Catalog

ShutterstockShutterstock

I don’t really like big dicks.

That’s OK, right? Nobody’s gonna shame me or gasp in horror when I confess that, are they? Well, whatever, I don’t give a fuck. I’m just not the biggest fan of giant dicks!

I’m definitely not saying I like little teeny ones – you know, the kind where you can’t even feel it in you, like a pinky finger or something. No thanks. I don’t like the ones that are all short and squat. No rinkydink dicks for me, please. I don’t mean to be rude or picky … well, maybe I do. It’s just that I’m a grown woman and I want what I want! And I want a normal-sized dick, not one that makes me wince when you put it in!

[tc-related post=”132929″]

I’m just saying that the huge ones, well, they hurt. They give me UTIs even when I pee…

View original post 451 more words

Leave a Reply

